Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Position Name Email
     
Pastor

Fr. Zak Barry
Pastor

pastor@queenofangelsfw.org

     
Principal

Mr. Dennis Wiegmann
Principal

Dennis.Wiegmann@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
Secretary

Mrs. Christy Etter
School Administrative Assistant

 "Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love." - Blessed Mother Teresa of Calcutta 

Christy.Etter@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Pre-School 3









 

Mrs. Karen Graham
Pre-School Teacher

Karen.Graham@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Pre-School 4


 

Mrs. Ashley Davison
Pre-School Teacher

Ashley.Davison@queenofangelsschool.com
 

     
Kindergarten

Mrs. Virginia Simpson  
Kindergarten Teacher
 

 "It's About the Journey as much as the Outcome"

Virginia.Simpson@queenofangelsschool.com

     
1st Grade

Miss Jennifer Timmis
Grade 1 Teacher

 jennifer.timmis@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
2nd Grade

Miss Rachael Seals
Grade 2 Teacher

 

 Rachael.Seals@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
3rd Grade

Mrs. Gina Sauter
Grade 3 Teacher

Gina.Sauter@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
4th Grade

 

Mrs. Kelli Monroe
Grade 4 Teacher

Kelli.Monroe@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
5th Grade

Mrs. Sara Brewer
Grade 5 Teacher

Sara.Brewer@queenofangelsschool.com

     

Math/Science

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Woolard  
Grade 8 Homeroom & Middle School Teacher of Science/Math
 

 jason.woolard@queenofangelsschool.com

     
English/Language Arts

Mrs. Brigid Frey  
Grade 7 Homeroom & Middle School Teacher of English/Literature  
 

Brigid.Frey@queenofangelsschool.com

     

Social Studies/Gym

Miss Tonya Young
Grade 6 Homeroom & Middle School Teacher of Social Studies

Tonya.Young@queenofangelsschool.com

 

     
Religion

Mrs. Michelle Meyer 
Middle School Religion Teacher
 

Michelle.Meyer@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Resource

Mrs. Karen Chesterman
K-8 Resource Teacher
 

Karen.Chesterman@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Resource

Mrs. Deborah Payne 
Resource Teacher

Deb.Payne@queenofangelsschool.com
     
Music

Mr. Tom Remenschneider
Music Teacher

 Tom.Remenschneider@queenofangelsschool.com

 

 

     
Art/Computer

Mrs. Jill Schuckel
Art & Computer Teacher

Jill.Schuckel@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Librarian

 

Mrs. Mary Beltz
Librarian
 

Mary.Beltz@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Chelsea Eastep

Spanish Teacher

Chelsea.Eastep@queenofangelsschool.com 

     
     
Latch Key Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Bradley
Latch Key Coordinator (Before/After Care)

Mary.Bradley@queenofangelsschool.com

     
Nurse

Mrs. Barb Jamison
School Nurse

SchoolNurse@queenofangelsschool.com

 

 

     
Cafeteria Food Service Director

Mrs. Cami Mount
Cafeteria Food Service Director

Cami.Mount@queenofangelsschool.com

 

Phone

260-483-8214