Contact Us

Contact Us

Fr. Zak Barry, Pastor
260-482-9411
Pastor@queenofangelsfw.org

Dennis G. Wiegmann, Principal
260-483-8214
Dennis.Wiegmann@queenofangelsschool.com

Christy Etter, Secretary
260-483-8214
Christy.Etter@queenofangelsschool.com

 

Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Dennis Wiegmann Dennis.Wiegmann@queenofangelsschool.com
Secretary Christy Etter Christy.Etter@queenofangelsschool.com
     
Pre-School Teacher 3 Karen Graham Karen.Graham@queenofangelsschool.com
Pre-School Teacher 4 Ashley Davison Ashley.Davison@queenofangelsschool.com
Kindergarten Virginia Simpson Virginia.Simpson@queenofangelsschool.com
1st Grade Jennifer Timmis Jennifer.Timmis@queenofangelsschool.com
2nd Grade Rachael Seals  Rachael.Seals@queenofangelsschool.com
3rd Grade Gina Sauter Gina.Sauter@queenofangelsschool.com
4th Grade Kelli Monroe Kelli.Monroe@queenofangelsschool.com
5th Grade Sara Brewer Sara.Brewer@queenofangelsschool.com
     
Social Studies Tonya Young Tonya.Young@queenofangelsschool.com
English/Literature Brigid Frey Brigid.Frey@queenofangelsschool.com
Math/Science Jason Woolard Jason.Woolard@queenofangelsschool.com
Religion Michelle Meyer Michelle.Meyer@queenofangelsschool.com
Spanish Chelsea Eastep Chelsea.Eastep@queenofangelsschool.com
Resource Karen Chesterman Karen.Chesterman@queenofangelsschool.com
Gym Tonya Young Tonya.Young@queenofangelsschool.com
Music Tom Remenschneider Tom.Remenschneider@queenofangelsschool.com
Art/Computer Jill Schuckel Jill.Schuckel@queenofangelsschool.com
Librarian Mary Beltz Mary.Beltz@queenofangelsschool.com
     
Latch Key Coordinator Mary Bradley Mary.Bradley@queenofangelsschool.com
Nurse Barb Jamison SchoolNurse@queenofangelsschool.com
Cafeteria Food Service Coordinator Cami Mount Cami.Mount@queenofangelsschool.com